Songs about the internet / technology (for school assembly!)

benjybars

village elder.
Evenin'

Could do with a bit of help. I'm a primary school teacher and I'm gonna do my class assembly all about technology in general and the internet in particular. In order to pad the assembly out a bit (and to please the parents) I want to fit in at least one song. So yeah, any suggestions?? Needs to be suitable for a primary school environment!

Any ideas hugely appreciated :)

luka

Play the Free App of the Day
"Dot Com"

[VRS1:]
Ooh, I love the way you dirty type
I can take you home on escape
Ooh, I need your backspace in my life
Thank God you don’t have a flat screen

[VAMP:]
Please, baby I got to see you
And I really wanna please you
So get on my laptop so I can download

[HOOK:]
Online, I love the way you log on
We can do it all night
I’ll make you dot com

Baby, if you sign on
I'ma make you light up
Ooh, Baby, if you log on
I’ll make you dot com

[VRS2:]
I wanted to link up with you, baby at first sight
With you I get to use my f keys
I can’t wait to give you mega bytes
I got all the memory you’ll need
Let my fingers do the talking

So get on my laptop so I can download

We can do it all night
I’ll make you dot com

Baby, if you sign on
I'ma make you light up
Ooh, Baby, if you log on
I’ll make you dot com

[BRIDGE:]
Ooh, baby you want this I know
I can’t wait to give you my hard drive
My moonlight
If It’s alright, baby

I’m always at your window
Ready to shift and control you
If you want me to
Say yes, baby
Say yes, baby
Say yes, baby
Say yes, baby
Got to say, ooh

Say yes, baby
Say yes, baby
You got to say yes,
Yes

So get on me baby, get up on me, oh

We can do it all night
I’ll make you dot com

Baby, if you sign on
I'ma make you light up
Ooh, Baby, if you log on
I’ll make you dot com

CrowleyHead