VIDEO: Ten Minute Dubstep Mix


Brüt Force Family
Yes, that's me attempting to juggle two copies of Fallen.

I bought a second one thinking the first was scratched -- turns out it was a mispress. The intro is useless so I made the best of things.

Any feedback will be appreciated... enjoy!

track listing:

01 Clue Kid - Halogen [Earwax]
02 Juju - Punks (Komonazmuk Remix) [NarcoHz]
03 Distance - Fallen (Vex'd Remix) [Planet Mu]
04 Benga & Coki - Night [Tempa]
05 Benga - Roller [Tempa]
06 Darqwan - Ghost Not Memory [Planet Mu]
07 Martyn - Broken [Revolve:r]